Richard SkogwardRichard Skogward
Richard SkogwardKontaktperson / Axelent Engineering
073-270 58 20
richard.skogward@hestraautomation.se
Anders AhlströmAnders Ahlström
Anders AhlströmSenior rådgivare
070-563 70 20
anders@amacon.se
Ulf AnnvikUlf Annvik
Ulf AnnvikVärnamo Näringsliv AB
070-698 78 48
ulf@varnamo-naringsliv.se
Bernt BjörkmanBernt Björkman
Bernt BjörkmanPlamex AB
070-878 59 76
bernt@plamex.se
Nina Edh-MirzaeiNina Edh-Mirzaei
Nina Edh-MirzaeiJönköping University
073-910 17 50
nina.edh-mirzaei@ju.se
Anders EkdahlAnders Ekdahl
Anders EkdahlSinf Svensk Industriförening
070-759 62 19
anders.ekdahl@sinf.se
Lina GalowLina Galow
Lina GalowElmia Automation
076-548 60 91
lina.galow@elmia.se
Mikael GustafssonMikael Gustafsson
Mikael GustafssonRegion Jönköpings län
070-349 70 51
mikael.b.gustafsson@rjl.se
Kerstin JohansenKerstin Johansen
Kerstin JohansenLinköpings universitet
073-620 05 15
kerstin.johansen@liu.se
 
Monica JohanssonMonica Johansson
Monica JohanssonAdministration & Skribent
073-577 16 95
monicatherese.johansson@gmail.com
Mikael PekkariMikael Pekkari
Mikael PekkariSP Sveriges Tekniska Forskningsinstitut
072-700 58 65
mikael.pekkari@sp.se
Mikael RonderMikael Ronder
Mikael RonderÖstrand & Hansen AB
072-388 04 18
ronder@ostrand-hansen.se
 
Kristina SäfstenKristina Säfsten
Kristina SäfstenJönköpings University
036-10 16 39
kristina.safsten@ju.se
Carola ÖbergCarola Öberg
Carola ÖbergScience Park
076-830 33 81
carola.oberg@sciencepark.se
Anna Öhrwall RönnbäckAnna Öhrwall Rönnbäck
Anna Öhrwall RönnbäckLuleå tekniska universitet
0920-493 262
anna.ohrwall.ronnback@ltu.se