Styrgrupp

Richard Skogward

Richard Skogward
Axelent Engineering

073-270 58 20
richard.skogward@axelentengineering.se

Sanna Arnfjorden Wadström
Sinf Svensk Industriförening

070-609 65 00
sanna@sinf.se

Mikael Gustafsson

Mikael Gustafsson
Region Jönköpings län

070-349 70 51
mikael.b.gustafsson@rjl.se

Kerstin Johansen
Jönköping University

073-620 05 15
kerstin.johansen@ju.se

Mikael Ronder

Mikael Ronder
Östrand & Hansen AB

072-388 04 18
ronder@ostrand-hansen.se

Mattias Magnusson
AB Pema Metall

070-589 32 78
mattias@pema.se

Anna Öhrwall Rönnbäck

Anna Öhrwall Rönnbäck
Luleå tekniska universitet

0920-493 262
anna.ohrwall.ronnback@ltu.se

Thomas Rosell
3Button Group AB

036-345 062
thomas.rosell@frontautomation.se

Anders Henriksson
Bors Automation

070-572 48 95
anders.henriksson@borsautomation.se

Nina Edh-Mirzaei

Nina Edh-Mirzaei
Jönköping University

073-910 17 50
nina.edh-mirzaei@ju.se