Widget Image
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet dolore magna

Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.

Sign Up To The Newsletter

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet

Styrgrupp

Richard Skogward

Richard Skogward
Kontaktperson / Axelent Engineering

073-270 58 20
richard.skogward@hestraautomation.se

Mikael Gustafsson

Mikael Gustafsson
Region Jönköpings län

070-349 70 51
mikael.b.gustafsson@rjl.se

Mikael Pekkari

Mikael Pekkari
RISE Sveriges Forskningsinstitut

072-700 58 65
mikael.pekkari@ri.se

Anders Ekdahl

Anders Ekdahl
Sinf Svensk Industriförening

070-759 62 19
anders.ekdahl@sinf.se

Kerstin Johansen

Kerstin Johansen
Linköpings universitet

073-620 05 15
kerstin.johansen@liu.se

Anna Öhrwall Rönnbäck

Anna Öhrwall Rönnbäck
Luleå tekniska universitet

0920-493 262
anna.ohrwall.ronnback@ltu.se

Nina Edh-Mirzaei

Nina Edh-Mirzaei
Jönköping University

073-910 17 50
nina.edh-mirzaei@ju.se

Mikael Ronder

Mikael Ronder
Östrand & Hansen AB

072-388 04 18
ronder@ostrand-hansen.se