Widget Image
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet dolore magna

Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.

Sign Up To The Newsletter

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet

    Styrgrupp

    Richard Skogward

    Richard Skogward
    Axelent Engineering

    073-270 58 20
    richard.skogward@axelentengineering.se

    Mikael Gustafsson

    Mikael Gustafsson
    Region Jönköpings län

    070-349 70 51
    mikael.b.gustafsson@rjl.se

    Mattias Magnusson
    AB Pema Metall

    070-589 32 78
    mattias@pema.se

    Sanna Arnfjorden Wadström
    Sinf Svensk Industriförening

    070-609 65 00
    sanna@sinf.se

    Kerstin Johansen

    Kerstin Johansen
    Jönköping University, Linköpings universitet

    073-620 05 15
    kerstin.johansen@ju.se

    Anna Öhrwall Rönnbäck

    Anna Öhrwall Rönnbäck
    Luleå tekniska universitet

    0920-493 262
    anna.ohrwall.ronnback@ltu.se

    Anders Henriksson
    Bors Automation

    070-572 48 95
    anders.henriksson@borsautomation.se

    Nina Edh-Mirzaei

    Nina Edh-Mirzaei
    Jönköping University

    073-910 17 50
    nina.edh-mirzaei@ju.se

    Mikael Ronder

    Mikael Ronder
    Östrand & Hansen AB

    072-388 04 18
    ronder@ostrand-hansen.se

    Thomas Rosell
    3Button Group AB

    036-345 062
    thomas.rosell@frontautomation.se